Falcon Nation (Alumni) » Athletic Hall of Fame

Athletic Hall of Fame

Congratulations to the Constantine Public Schools 19th Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2022 -

The Constantine Athletic Hall of Fame committee respectfully acknowledges the 2022 inductees:

  • Aaron Baker - graduating class of 2005,
  • Andria (Baker) Ettinger - graduating class of 2008,
  • Shawn Griffith - current Head Football Coach,
  • Ben Mallo - graduating class of 2013,
  • Zachary Mallo - graduating class of 2011,
  • Mike McCallie - graduating class of 2003, and
  • 1992 Men’s Track Team (Jeremy Reiff, Jason Mitchell, Aaron Brown, Chris Farmer, Brian Wittenberg, Nick Juday, Jeremy Culp, Josh Hardman, Andrew Miller, Eric Barbre, Jason Ford, Ryan Dangler, Arlington Patrick, Ryan Outman, Charles Hayes, Korey Johnson, Matt Grile, Ryan Sailor, Ryan Juday, Nate Broaddus, James Bishop, Harold Weese, Chad Stears, Gary Churchill, Brian Stears, Pat Whetzell, Jason Lowler, Tim Michalek, Jason Jacobs, Jason Barfell, Craig Stears, Brett Boyer, Steve Nelson, Rob Kaper, Steve Parsons, Adam Taylor, John Rowan, Justin Topolski, Jason Sorn, John Moe.  Coaches: Tim Baker and Elwin LeFevre).

This was our 19th Induction Ceremony and many friends and family and the inductees were able to attend. Because of the 100th anniversary of Constantine Football, there was no class of 2023.


If you have any questions call Shad Fish at 269-435-8930 or email any of the following:

Dave McGee, Athletic Director [email protected] 

Tami Bates, Athletic Secretary [email protected] 

Constantine Athletics | 1 Falcon Drive | Constantine, MI 49042

Nominations are accepted now until May 1, 2024 for the class of 2024.